Meet the Staff

 Church Office Staff

webwill1

The Rev. William R. Stenke, Lead Pastor
(727) 525-8364 ext. 222
pastorwill@mylcc.com

websarah

Sarah Bean, Administrative Assistant
(727) 525-8364 ext. 221
sbean@mylcc.com

webpaula

Paula Stopa, Bookkeeper
(727) 525-8364 ext. 224
bookkeeper@mylcc.com

webtim

Tim Pulham, Maintenance
(727) 525-8364
tpulham@mylcc.com

webbrian

Brian Schauder, Custodian
(727) 525-8364

Music Staff

webrebecca

Rebecca Kasang, Director of Music
(727) 525-8364 ext. 228
rkasang@mylcc.com

webzlatina

Zlatina Asenova, Accompanist
Preschool Chapel Leader
zasenova@lccdayschool.com

webjoe

Joe Farren, Worship Band Leader
Elementary/Middle School Chapel Leader
joe@joefarren.com

websheryl

Sheryl Barnes, Children’s Choir Director
musicmom1616@gmail.com